top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIlora Rosenberg

Working With Motion Capture and Stunts

Stay tuned for an interrogated project combining stunt work skills for film and motion capture!


Motion capture for action and acting has become integral to the games industry and I am looking to help! During the next few months I will be filming myself (3 cameras: front, side and top) doing some fall work, fight work ect. I will be using motion capture and the files will be available for others to use, those who are learning or looking for motion and don't have the facilities to do so. I will be looking to the game community to see what will be the most helpful in terms of finding good animation references for their work, professional or student.


Look forward to my first segment (to be posted on youtube for easy access): Types of hard falls!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Under Construction!

Hello! This site is under a bit of construction at the moment! Please stick around, I will be posting a big update soon! Thank you! - Ilora

bottom of page